Print Friendly, PDF & Email
  1. Mrs. Le Thi Lan – Director of Community Finance Resource Centre (CFRC)
  2. Mrs. Nguyen Bich Vuong – Director of Microfinance and Development Centre (M&D)
  3. Mrs. Dinh Anh Tuyet – Board of Director of Viet Rural Business Development Centre (VietED)
  4. Mrs. Duong Thi Ngoc Linh – Director of TINH THUONG ONE MEMBER LIMITED LIABILITY MFI (TYM)
  5. Mr. Nguyen Hai Duong – Director of Thanh Hoa Microfinance Institution
  6. Mr. Nguyen Van Hanh – Director of Dariu Foundation in Vietnam